Computer's education at school

In this Modern-day computer training is part of the curriculum for students. In my opinion it's necessary. Host of us are too-well aware that on the daily basis working with computers for undergraduates is simplified by their every day interactions with them. How ever it is a skill that need some some time to be master in it. Children can't know about the advanced features of it by just a glance, so it takes a long time before knowing it inside about and they have a long way to go and for their exclusive studies they must learn how to use word, excel, PowerPoint and etc. And because it is kind of education. they will gain some knowledge and be able to work professionally with computers. And from their daily interactions they can only now the basic things. Moreover, some people can't afford to buy computers or any electronics items so utilize the computers at school is a great opportunity for them. Finally as far as i considered learners can work with computers but to know everythig is just possible with classes at school