what job will you do in the future?

When I was in high school, I have thought a lot about what job I should do in the future. At first, I had decided I would be an accountant like my dad but until 12th grade I ended up choosing to study in marketing field. Marketing is a large major with tons of positions to work so at the moment I have no idea which part I should focus on. I have read some news and I have found out that the chief marketing officer (CMO) is a super cool position that I want to be even though the way to get to that place will be very extreme and not everyone can do it. I want to become a marketer because my twelve-grade mind thinks marketing is an interesting field due to its name. I am learning Marketing so I will definitely work in the marketing department in some certain companies or institutions like FLC corporation or Vin corporation. They are both famous corparation in Vietnam. I will be responsible for creating content on the media platforms, branding, and advertising products. Communication skill is essential for a marketing career but you also needto be creative and responsible. Besides, a professional marketer requires leadership and foresight. When I have done my assigned work, I will report it to the marketing director.