Vietnamese blockbuster and hollywood blockbuster

Film industry is one of those aspects that has a tremendous impact on people. Especially, blockbuster that embodies the thinking and culture of every country is being more and more developing. The Vietnamese and American blockbuster films are two very special types of blockbuster films that are worth enjoying. Generally, to produce a masterpiece blockbuster, the director and co-worker need a big source of budget regardless of Vietnamese or Hollywood. Blockbuster films are gathering all the best refinements in the art of filmmaking, and it has a value that transcends any other ordinary film. Vietnamese Blockbuster and Hollywood blockbuster are also required a great deal of technology and especially the humanities. The attraction of the film had to spread to the viewer and, meaning of them have a positive influence on human’s life. Despite their similarities, Vietnamese blockbuster and Hollywood blockbuster are really different. The first difference is the content. Vietnamese blockbuster films often favor the highly humanistic romance series. In each film, there's an action sequence, but it's not the main one. Screenplay is very unique and varied to give readers a great deal of emotion. Hollywood, on the other hand, has had many blockbuster films whose genre is action films, not the sentimental genre of Vietnam. The next difference is the visual effects and technology in the film. For Vietnam, blockbuster films are not necessarily those using a lot of visual effects, but rather the expressive way and emotion to convey a For Vietnam, blockbuster films are not necessarily those using a lot of visual effects, but rather the expressive way they covey their content. In contrast, Hollywood blockbuster, used a variety of effects to support the film, so the scene of Hollywood blockbuster is awesome and spectacular. Lastly, Actors in Vietnamese films often have deeply introspective segments. The depth performance of them make them burst into tears easily. Meanwhile, Hollywood actors are good at their stunts and action. I really loved blockbuster movies and always watch them when I had my spare time. The Hollywood and Vietnamese blockbuster have a huge impact on people's lives. Although the films of the two countries have similarities, most of them bring difference and originality and attract a huge audience.