sports industry money earning

Sports industry is overwhelming any other industry in these past years. Whom of us still doesn't follow up with any kind of sports news? Sports professionals earn a lot of money, and to some extent more than a Doctor, or a professor, many believe that this is their right, however others say the opposite. Sport professionals may spend ten to 20 years training, and preparing for a certain competition, for instance body builders may spend more than 10 years training to reach a certain body volume, which is a must to compete in a competition, aside of training, they must follow a specific diet, where they may be restricted from alcohol, fats, and many other enjoyable kinds of food. Same goes for football players, for example, Ronaldo spends a lot of time training each day, maintaining this typical body shape for the whole year, which in turn requires a high level of consistency, ambition, and hard work. Moreover Messi for example, the most talented player, it requires decades to have a player as talented as he is. Same goes for any kind of other sport professionals. Many people demand that its isn't fair, for a sport professional to earn more than a Doctor for example. A doctor who spends approximately 10 years of studying, memorizing, aside from this he works on improving people's quality of life, saving peoples life. On the same hand, this will lead to a decrease in the interests in education, since sports will bring more salary. Sports has the site of view, although many claims that sports professionals, are over priced, many others believed that its totally their rate. I aver that sports professional aren't overpriced however, other professionals are underrated.