Air traffic and increasing price rate to maintain airport construction. Do you think it's is right or wrong.

People ae used to travel and visit every other new places more often all over the globe. Travelling by airways and flights have made human lives easy to get reach over any spot by short span. This has led to more pollution and traffic is also increased at airport which can cause the airport construction to be destroy. The main reason behind this is the low cost passenger flights. Moreover, governments should try to control the global problem by taxing the flights more heavily. In my point of view Air traffic, pollution and harm to airport construction can be controlled by people only who used to visit the place regularly. Only government can not make all the problematic situation easy by itself. By increasing price rate of flights may get decrease in numbers of passenger travelled by flights. But on the other hand people tend to attend essential task work as they need to be appeared on professional field or any personal provision. To cite an example, it is compulsory to travel by flight for any professor, interviewer who is about to attend meetings. For some extent people get benefits over the increased price. But furthermore, there will be less option for middle class community to reach by. Government's agenda should be in neutral decision, which can be beneficial fir evry type of passenger. For an example, incase if any emergency services one has to be on ritual ceremonies or any functional gatherings; in that case it is quiet difficult to manage for an average employe. To summarise, the problem of flying by airways may have created air traffic, pollution worldwide and it turned to be hazardous for airport construction. However, Government's increasing tax policy would not completely solve the problem as each and every individual has all the rights to get balanced solutions.