What job do you want to be in the future?

In this day and age when life has become more and more hectic and stressful, traveling is a way to mitigate stress and ease the tension. When I was a child, I am always an outgoing and humorous person, I’ve brought laughs to others through hilarious stories and dream of one day becoming a tourist guide. For me, traveling not only helps me relieve stress but also is my passion. I am passionate about travel not only because I love to travel but it helps me to expand my knowledge to a greater extent. The desire to become a guide in me begins when I listen to the guides talk about certain places, or when I am fascinated by the different little games on car trips. Growing up, I began to pay attention to other criteria to choose a career such as social needs, career opportunities, and the like. However, in my opinion in today's era, an important factor to be able to become a professional tour guide that is the language. The more languages you know, the better your chances are. Thus, it solidifies in me a sense of determination to learn English and make my dream come true. Being a tour guide has many benefits. I will be able to go to many places, meet many people, many cultures with their own customs and habits. I will have the opportunity to learn many new things about new lands as well as gain more experiences for myself. Because each land has its own mysteries about history and geography, that makes traveling even more interesting. Besides, I will also be able to cultivate and promote a lot of skills and personalities such as tourist group management skills, management skills, sense of responsibility, dynamism, ingenuity, and flexibility. . In particular, what I like most is enjoying the special dishes in different places. The income of the profession is also quite high and stable. If you are a competent and knowledgeable person, becoming a tour guide will help you be more successful in life as well as work The profession of a tour guide, like any other profession, has challenges and sacrifices. It has not always been smooth sailing, as can be seen in the current epidemic situation that has had a different impact on the tourism industry. But I like it and will try to learn the cultural subjects and skills necessary for this profession. For me, this is a profession that can help develop myself and contribute to building the country effectively.