The advantages of animals testing/ experinments on animals

The animals these day are dissappearing ang extincting in wildlife. This is not balance for natural enviroment, affective about the health of people. Besidde, the animlas is very useful for our life, exspecially is medical. It is help us find new drugs and test the exffect it. For example, we can new drugs to treat for incurable illness such as AIDS and cancer, . . . Firstly, the biologist will research about the benefit animals which situation for a kind of ill. Next, they make new drugs to cure for patiens. Secondly, they can use the skin's animals to produce clothes, shoes or hat, . . . However, they take care of careful to protect, reduce to extinct animals, help balance ecosystem. Thirdly, the experiments on animals help teacher and students expand their biological knowledge, learn more everyting relative the animals, understanding and practice its in our life, make everything is useful for the medical background. Finally, some animals provide humas with essential organs for transplantation to keep person alive, avoid give heart-breaking for their relative. In summary, the animals is very important in our life, it's useful. So, the goverment should give regulations to prevent the hunter who just know profit theirselve and forget the intersts of the mass. Let's start protect enviroment aslo the animals around us because our healthy and my world.