many people prefer to live in the city, while others like the countryside

Many people think that living in the city is the best, whereas other people believe that living countryside is the best choose. In my opinion, i prefer to live in the city. There are many reasons why some people like living in the countryside. Firstly, in the countryside, having fresh air will help people not get lung disease caused by dust pollution. Secondly, this is a quite place can help people have more time for ralextion and less stressed. These are reasons they believe that living countryside is the best choose. On the other hand, I would argue that living in the city is the best. Fisrtly, there are various job opportunities because many companies are concentrated in the city. Secondly, there are a wide varity of services to entertainment, transportation and medical such as cinemas, grab and hopitals. So i like the city. To conclude, although i know live in the countryside is comfortable. However in my view live in the city is the best choose