what is your statement to educate in a University?

Please accept this letter as a statement for the program of MPhil only at Greenwich University. I would like to express my motivation, which persuaded me to apply for this program. I graduated from Shiraz University in master’s program in landscape architecture, which was completed on November 27, 2019, and my GPA is 18. 27 out of 20. 00, and the University of Shiraz rewarded and certified my M. A. as the top student. I defended my thesis on “Dry landscape (Ecological Restoration the Shiraz Khoshk River)” which was an ecological urban regeneration in dry lands, and led to an ISI article. During my education I studied a lot about the Persian garden and the European landscape, which led me to a study of the Persian garden under Prof. Sheibani supervision as a research. Studying arid landscapes (as one of the most sensitive and weakest landscapes) and urban gardens led me to design and thinking in urban green landscapes to combat with climate change, leading into an in-depth study in blue and green urban spaces and smart systems which can put cities to new sustainable landscape models to address climate. . I believe that In the first place, in order to reduce the negative effects of climate change and then fight against it, it is necessary to create and present a new thinking and framework in this field, and I think this can be achieved through a combination of intelligent thinking and design thinking. Because, according to many theorists active in this field, traditional or semi-traditional thinking is not able to support this approach, and this in the gap between nature and man, and its harmful consequences in cities that are increasing day by day and also The increase in environmental problems is quite obvious. I can contribute to this position, its goals and future in inthis outstanding mission at your Universiy under your grate supervisors. I would be happy if you review my proposal to get a clearer view of my research goals. In addition to my related studies in the past, I have spent the last year studying the ideas and frameworks associated with this approach. I very much hope that a new approach can be introduced in the world of landscape. And finally, in answer to your question about my main goal of education, I must say that, although, I prefer to work in a field where I am useful, my priority is the fields of education and research. So my choice is being an academic. I hope you will give me the privilege of joining the program. Thank you for your time and consideration.