Traffic on road has become a problem in nearly every country in the world

Undeniably believe that pollution is increasing day by day traffic has a struct by travelling which is a serious problems in the every Nations on the earth this is this is going to elaborate the problem and solution in the coming paragraph to begin with the number of people problemsof reduced vehicle such as awareness program should be organised by the government they should describe the problem about the global warming as well as pollution there are many people awareness of customer fare by reducing the rate of use of vehicles which side is two people should respect of vehicles should there please days all over the world health problem for the more people are more using vehicles since they note any profit due to increasing p pollution day by day there are many solution government should provide any resources for government should for more used vehicles in every people have our government should make strict rules and people follow these rules summing up I tend to try that all the mostly people are using vehicles because global warming pollution as masses fulfill where for decrease vehicles