Write a paragraph of about 150 words about ONE of the demerits of street food.

When it comes to street food, especially one that does not meet the safety standards, its quality is always questionable. Many people are more inclined to purchase street food because of its inexpensiveness and convenience, but buyers do not care much about what they eat is safe or not and how street food is made. Street food sellers tend to put the profits above safety standards, so the process of cooking street food is not hygienic and is not thoroughly guaranteed to be clean, running a higher risk of having serious diseases caused by bacterias and germs at people who overly consume street food. In addition, dirty food which insect or dirt is on, scientists have researched, becomes a catalyst for cancer and migraine. Even though street food seems to be alluringly appealing to people of all ages, especially teenagers, people still need to be more careful of what they consume. All in all, low quality of street food is always a problem worth mentioning and paying attention to.