Exercise and balanced diet not only makes a healthy body but also help to to fight with stress and make our mind more alert. There is no denying the fact that today word is progressing by leaps and bounds in ters of health issue. Despite of many causes and effects solution do not seems to be impossible. However, this essay delves in to the possible suggestions to curb this issue which I will elaborate in my upcoming paragraph.

To plug into the primary root of discussion with the rebellion of the word, the complication are inevitable and will arise in one form opr to other like in the present era people have hectic schedule because mostly people are working. So people are prefer go to restaurant for take food. Restaurant are available in every city and which people can buy easily food from restaurant. Moreover pupil have no information about fast food that how it effect on health. For instance people do not read the Indegrients given on cusin list during they order fast food. Rather than stumbling blocks, there are some of the solution to curb this hindrance. First and foremost solution is that, teacher should aware to student for healthy food. They should discuss benefits of healthy food with learners and they should tell about effcts of unhealthy food how to effect on health. Moreover, authority should organize programs and seminars regarding health issue which create by fast food. Apart from this, all group ages people should do exercise regularly and they should take healthy food as well as they avoid fast food. Finally to balance, "As every look has key" this obstacle can also be dealt which the proficient efforts and retional approach. If regime and dwellers join hand together such issue can be easily mitigated.