Online learning will replace traditional schools.

Some people thought that the traditional class in school will be changed by learning through the internet. While I agree that online classes are very much convenient but I think traditional classes with the teacher aren’t replaced. Learning online has a lot of benefits for teachers and students. Not having to go to school reduces the pollution of transport and traffic congestion. For example, in a country, everyday have too many teachers and students go to school that causes the emission of the transport to be released to the environment, and the traffic jam causes the other transport can be late for work. Thanks to the Internet, students can learn more effectively at home. For instance, the students and the teacher can teach and learn through some learning app, they can record the class and can review again if the student does not clearly understand. On the other hand, online classes have some drawbacks. Interactive classes are more motivate and lively than through the Internet. If learning in class, the teacher can follow the student more effectively, because some of the students are lazy and refuse to do the homework at home. Next, interactive learning can develop communication skills for each student. If they learn in online classes, the student can't work in a team with friends so in the traditional class, they can interact and discuss with other students to solve the problem and advance the social skill. In conclusion, online classes are convenient in the event of a pandemic event but traditional classes are not to be replaced. Teaching and learning are important activities in almost every country in the world. Not only helps students advance their communication skills but also makes the lesson more effective.