recreational activities are good for health and national recogniation

Recreational activities at international level are always beneficial for the economy of the certain country. However, it must not compromise on the routine life of that certain country where the event has been organized. In my opinion, its always a good step to host events, which includes engagements, team building activities and involvement of international personalities, and I believe organizing sporting events are the best choice amongst all. Sports event indulges so many factors and bring the nation together, it boost up the economy of the country, it gives the cultural insight to the visiting guests and players along with the oppurtunity to show the hospitality and gratitude of hosting nation. It helps to classify the soft image of country to the world and provides the oppurtunity to potray soft image of country worldwide. It gives exposure to our local players to play international level sports and learn from the world-class players. Many guests around the world visit to hosting country and enjoy their hospitality and culture. It creates awareness in the world and tourism industry gets a good boost in return. On the other hand, there are few of the drawbacks which can be considered while hosting any international events. The major challenge is to ensure the security of all the guests and high profile personalities, and for this purpose the security agencies should make extensive measures, considering that there must not be too much hassle for the common man during the daily routine life activities. On the basis of above discussion, I remain at the fact that organizing sports event are always good for nation's recognition around the globe.