What is your school friend, where do you meet, what are you doing together, how you left each other

For every person that exists, at least one person with whom he laughed out, love with, and live life with. The person who supported the decisions you made, encouraged you to keep going after massive failures and love you despite all your flaws. I met him my best friend in 5th standard at Govt. High School Sahiwal. He used to make fun of everyone and never listened to teachers. We didn't talk too much with each other. Again in 6th standard we were together and this time the teacher asked me to sit with him. He used to talk a lot. He used to hit me and told me about how many girls he kissed and I always in awe of him and thought that this fat guy like a stud. Later on we closed to each other and our friendship made stronger day by day. We cherished the relationships. One day, we decided to eat lunch together and we started hanging out more and more. Soon, we became inseparable. People told that we were best friends by the way we acted around each other. We played a game and captured as many ladybugs as possible and then to let them fly away. We exchanged Pokemon cards, played the Pokemon games together, made cupcakes together. We played together, studied together, laughed together, sometimes cried together, did grow up together, made incredible memories together. We used to help out each other in studies and visited each other’s home as well. . We lived moment’s together and created memories that remained throughout our life. After our schooling, we got separated as we both chose different career paths. He joined engineering college and I went to business school for higher studies. You might not talk with your best friend for long time but when you met again you never feel you were separated. Sometimes we wondered about our lives how can we survived without my bosom’s friend. He is always my shoulder to cry on. I wished every person could experience a friendship like this