Implementing robots in factories can have mant benefits, others oppose this. Write both view and give opinion.

There is no doubt that the use of machines in various industries is quite normal. However, people are differed, whether this change brings a positive or negative outcome to the business firm. In my opinion I personally think that this can have more positives than negatives. On the one hand, it is sometimes thought that replacing humans by the roborts may bring some unexpected challenges. Firstly, the efficiency of these machines is highly determined who is programmed; therefore, if the these malfunctioned, which may require a specialist, who know how to repair them perfectly. These experts would charge a huge amount to fix them in a timely manner. Furthermore, since these are man made equipment, which would not be prepared to handle challenges which can often encounter in the work site and solve by a employee. Nevertheless, on the other hand, by installing roborts can reduce the cost of the labour t. This is because the workers need to be given salary every months, that cost would cut shorten by introducing these in the factories. Similarly, this performs better than any human with much precision and perfection, robotic surgeries, for instance, has been successfully used in the medical field for last few decades. Apart from this, the dangerous jobs, particularly, mining can be perfectly done by thess and possible for mass production, as well, eventually, human can be saved. Therefore, I strongly, support this argument since this improves the quality of life. In conclusion, While some people argue that replacing man with the machines have merits, others think that it can bring a negative wave. In my perspective, these automated devices assist us both financially and personally.