Nowadays people can buy cheaper foods. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, it is a fact that cheaper food is extremelly becoming popular with people of all ages in their everyday life. This can be beneficial and harmful. On the one hand, there are some advantages of buying cheaper food. Firstly, buying food at a low price allows people to be economical. This also help them to prevent a waste of time on choosing food that is based on their low financial ability so that they can save time to do important work. Another advantage could be that by buying inexpensive food, they can have many choices of the food in order to try many different kinds of food. As a result, they absolutely can broaden their knowledge about culture and history of food that they eat. On the other hand, buying cheap food brings certain drawbacks. Firstly, sellers may use poor quality of ingredients to make food for customers. This makes people to get stomachache, headache, . . . likes a bad symptom. Beside, cheap food such as fast food is not really healthy and also not provides enough power for people who often chooses the food for a meal. This means that eating the type of food too much may lead to a negative effect on the quality of life. In conclusion, while buying cheap food can be advantageous, it also has several downsides.