The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

Shopping online is becoming increasingly popular. The increasing number of e-commerce will effect on the brick and mortar stores and lead to close them in town and cities. In this essay will shed light on online shopping and discuss why it’s effected on the physical stores. First and foremost, the main reason of the growth of online shopping is that the convenience factor, most of us spending plenty time on the internet and receiving a bombarded advertising related, so by some click you can get whatever you want and where you are, for instance, instead of spending a lot of time to reach the store, you can go through the internet and choose any site you are involved in and compare the price as well, and by click purchase button you will receive the product at door, in sum, technology made our life more easier, moreover, save our money and time which became the main significant in our life. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for online shopping, firstly security reason, , most of us use credit card daily which will let you a victim for hackers. Secondly, the massive of un-usable products, in each season there are a numerous of offers and discounts, which will increase the rate of purchasing even if the person will not use. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of online shopping but advantages is overweigh of disadvantages. The Shops have to think in creativity ways and try to attract the consumers continuously to avoid any lack or closing the shops.