offenders nowadays prefer the lower risk and more profitable use of data-based crimes.

It is true that economical crime is a heated topic nowadays. There will be several interpretations of this phenomenon and undoubtedly negative consequences for citizens in every country which I will discuss now. There are various reasons responsible for the identity fraud in every country. The main reason is the development of advanced technology allows people to store financial data and make online transactions. This could increase the risks for financial criminals to forge identity and hack these people’ bank accounts since they are able to collect personal details, which are valuable for hacking methods, from the internet such as social networks and exchanges. Furthermore, the reduction in others physically demanding type of crime can be a possible reason for this phenomenon. More specifically, the possibility of these type of crimes being under arrested is increasing significantly due to the surveillance system installed on the streets. Therefore, crimes nowadays prefer the low risk and more profitable ways such as database stolen instead of the traditional methods. As an increase in this type crime, which committed against property, several related problems can be anticipated. Firstly, identity theft can pose a serious threat on banking account of the users and steal a large amount of money. In addition to the loss of wage, sensitive information such as social insurance number are used for illegal purpose, for instance, applying false loans and do not repay them. Secondly, victims might lose their job since they violate their company’s regulations. For example, employees who are victims of financial crime can lose their job since the valuable data of the company was lost after the data robbery. In conclusion, there are several factors result in fraud of identity and various harmful effects users’ finances and career in many countries nowadays.