What is your professional background, describe memorable event that happened at work and what are your career aspirations for the future?

I am a midwife who graduated from Guilan University of Medical Sciences in 2013. From 1392 to 1394, I worked in the obstetrics department of Imam Khomeini Monastery Hospital in Gilan, and then since 1394, I have been working in the obstetrics department of Golsar Hospital. During these years, many events have occurred that have increased my abilities and experiences. . One of the most beautiful things that happened in the delivery room all these years was that I had a patient who got thyroid cancer during pregnancy and she wanted to have an abortion in 24 weeks due to surgery and pregnancy problems. I went and we became friends and they regretted having an abortion and a normal delivery was done at 38 weeks and their cancer surprisingly improved and now they have a beautiful 3 year old son and we are still friends. Although midwifery has many challenges, but the beauties of work We are too many and we can change the future. We can have healthy mothers and these healthy mothers will deliver a healthy society and healthy children. As a midwife, I want to reach a point in the field of midwifery where I can show the midwifery community and the importance of this job to everyone, and it is the best option to promote England, which is the cradle of midwifery.