Some people think study about history is wastage of time other believe it is an important part of the study. with this opinion.

Few people believe that studying history is time wastage. Critics says studying history is crucial for individual. I strongly agree with the statement that learning about the history play a vital role in people life. Although, it is hard to neglect that learning about the past events may consume alot of time. Both the views will be scrutinized in following paragraph. There are clear argument that learning from the past mistakes make a person to avoid repetition of mistakes. Study about history is not just telling about the past events it even make a people ready about the future. For example, several years back Calcutta businessmen convert their interest towards the domestic trade business which result over huge loss and become a lesson for other traders. Moreover, history is creating a awareness about the sacrifice done by the legends for brighten up the upcoming generation future. How crucial a democracy is. On the other hand, one main reason of not learn history is in today's era innovation and advancement in technology has been take a monopoly far and widely. Public referrences towards innovation learning is more. For instant, nowadays learning about the technology become a important aspect. In each and every field awareness about the technology is must. In addition to it, focusing over the present and future always result worthful whereas, thinking about the past is meaning less as past happening never change. To conclude, it seem to be both the views contain valid information such as history always left a lesson to not repeat mistake. Although learning about the present invention always pick a stone from the future path.