Nowadays, a lot of people believe that travelling is the most efficient approach to learn about different cultures.

There has been many controversial arguments surrounding more and more people think that travelling the most effective method to learn and get more knowledge and learn about different culture. Personally speaking, I completely agree with that idea for the following reasons. My first reason is that travelling helps people to have a whale of a time and absorb culture in the easiest way. When travelling people have a thirst for newthing, travelling exposes us to different people and their traditions culture, which is considered to the most effective of learning. For example, in fact, a lot of students learning English through book is not as travel to a country, that speaks English and learn from who lived there. Another reason is that learning new culture over the internet is very boring and impractical. The beneficial effects of travelling many people gets to experiennce reality, and improve real-world skills. One clear example is travelling more exicting and interacting with around people. In conclusion, many people choose travelling the best way to learn about different culture because bring more advantages. This only helps people to learn also helps people to be comfortable in life