Children watch television too much. Some people think television is harmful for children, some think it's good for children.

Nowadays, children watch television too muchThat's why some children think that television is not good for children they saying that it influences them in negative way but some humans believe that some good television television programs influences them in positive way. They think that shows have good impact on children, here most of people know that television can be influences children but problem is in negative way or positive way To embark, in today life parents are very busy in thair work therefore they do not give enough time to children so that they watch television or playing game but mostly watch television that we know very well. The problem is what children show on television. Here i give a example, how I influences by t. v when I watch airplane in television i wanted to became pilot, I watch beaten and tom and Jerry which is very popular cartoon show, Benten's watch was very influences that time, children wanted wear and I was one of them. Secondly, every coin has two sides television influences children in positive way also, if they watch any educational shows and watch that is give some good information like they should see discovery, history, animal planet and many more, this are very famous television and they have good impake on children and adults as well. This channel give us some information about animals, our beautiful world and plants and great history. In conclusion, there are many shows like action, romantic show, cartoon, educational, entertainment and many more shows available on television it's all up to children what they saw. Some shows influences negative but parents should check that what their children watch. Children just find interest they don't have any ideas what they watch.