In the digital century, therea are a lot of viewpoint supposed that there is not enough time to do a job or not enough free time to do their hobbies. Others compare that time equals money. I personally aggree with that way of thinking.

In the digital century, therea are a lot of viewpoint supposed that there is not enough time to do a job or not enough free time to do their hobbies. Others compare that time equals money. I personally aggree with that way of thinking. First of all, with time you can make money to earn, However, with money, no one can purchase time. For instance, there is a say that “time is gold”, but no one told that gold is time. People usually reminiscent of the past because of the time has passed is really meaningful to them. Then, the time if we use it in the meaning of the economic, in means the efficiency of the time that an employee used in a job. The more efficiency of time be used, the more salary that they earn. In contrast, their are also factors that can influence on the job such as health condition, mentality, and so on. In conclusion, nowadays, there are plenty of young people who don't appreciate their time so, they say that their is not enough time for time to live. However, if you know how to use your time effectively, you can earn a wealthy life.