disadvantages of social networks

The debate surrounding the disadvantage of social networks is the most topic everyone talking about these days. Internet or social networks has lots of benefit, it can help us many things such as: searching some information, find some way to slove the examinations or for entertaiment. If we have to work far from home, then Internet is the best way to contact with your family. Make a video call is possible, chat with friends or family members. Internet can also find some good books, find some movies or cafe that can help you relax, take a rest after a long tired week. But social networks still has some disadventage if people don't know how to use it. On Facebook, they can share many things, post anythings they like or think that it is hilarious. But somehow that content can make the rest of social confuses, scares. For example, in twenty twenty- one, the world have to face off the Covid-19 pademic, people have to wear mask or stay at home to keep them safe. Everyone wish they could go out or live a normal live like before. If at that time, everyone keep sharing some bad news, fake news, someone out there will scares, worries and start doing something bad. Another disadvantage of social networks is children. Children is a group of people who very young, they just copy the action from the alduts without thinking. If a huge number of aldut make a video and upload it, the children certainly think it's ok for them to do it and they start copying. We have a lot of video, evidence proofing that action could become a big mistake. The children could hurt themselves or people around them. The last but not least disadvantage of social networks is making people depressed. The Internet is not controlling the way people speak, everyone can say anythings they like, even they bully someone. That could be the reason why the teenages nowadays are always stay quiet, don't want to have friends, like hurting themselves. A long story short, Internet is useful, actionable but it still have its side effects. We have to balance it, use social networks with a right purposes to keep the children, the alduts safe.