What is your personal opinion about this topic

Over the last few decades, genetic engineering has brought more risks and it should be limited. I cannot say that ıt should be totally inspectioned on the contrary we ought to manage this process and doing a number of relevant tests can be useful for genetic engineering. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. To initiate with, genetic researchs done by engineers could be bring circumstances for human genes. Most of the time, scientists do some experiment with human bodies. Sometimes, it affects their kids and genetically modified children begin to appear. At this point genetic analysis can be focused on different ways. Such as, agriculture or animals habitat. Both of them can be less risky than human tests. Furthermore, managing this process perfectly can tackle with out to troubles in light of the fact that they can gain the trust of the people. Firstly, selecting great location for analyzing and deal with some organizations related with chearity can fix this dilemma as well as these kinds of options brings popularity to genetic experiment in order to level of usefulness and the results can be more attractive. Moreover, some other municipalities may intend to involved in this process. Ultimately, genetic engineering should be continued by organizations which is really common and charities which is so popular also we ougth to think about consequences before the research. In my view, making right decision is working with other types and acting some benefical approaches in the name of science can save this industry as quick as possible.