some people believe that having a job you enjoy is more important than having a high salary.

Job plays a very important role in the lives of people. Some believe, that job satisfaction is a key to success than higher salary. However, I am completely disagree with this statement. In my opinion, having a high paid salary job is a dream of every individual in a society or college. They take admission in a reputed university or college so that they can have good opportunity as well as job from the top fortune 500 companies along with a high package. On the other hand, job satisfaction is also important for peace of mind. But Job satisfaction wouldn’t give me; high salary to survive in the society, to manage my expenses, to pay my EMI and debt of my home and car. Moreover, with the less paid job I won’t afford good quality of food in my favourite restaurant also would be unable to purchase my stunning dress. For instance, in my childhood I had to faced difficulties because of low income. I did not take admission in a good school because my parents were unable to pay high school and tuition fees. To conclude, I believe having a higher salary job can give money to survive in this society. As day by day inflation rate is increasing drastically and prices of essential commodities or other items are soaring so I can not manage these expenses in the satisfied job.