Write a story about anything you can imagine

D: A long time ago, there was a kingdom called “Jetshikar”. In this empire, everyone knew the statue called “Quilsern” which was created by their ancestors and handed down from generation to generation. In addition, this sculpture was made from numerous gems, such as diamond, garnet, jade, opal, quartz, spinel, and topaz. Also, citizens here believed that it brought good luck and bountiful crops. But one day, when the entire empire was having a party to celebrate the 70th birthday of the king, there was a black cat that sneaked into the castle. It’s Kar Bee’s cat. He is the enemy of this kingdom. Then, the cat got into the storage room and stole the statue. P: Later that night, everyone panicked when they realized that the statuette had been stolen. Meanwhile, the cat arrived at Miq Foq cave where Kar Bee lived and that was the last ingredient to create Nuen Chong - a poison that can make everyone listen to every single of his commands, but it needs 10 days to be activated. P: The next day, in Jetshikar, they decided who would go into the woods where Kar Bee lived. And prince Pruen was chosen because he is the best explorer, also, he is good at archery so he was believed to come home safely. Later in the afternoon, he started his journey with a cute backpack that contained a compass, a box of matches, some food, and a sword. D: In the first days, he went through some bushes and followed the trail. Everything was very peaceful but on the evening of the 6th day, when he almost arrived at Miq Foq cave, he got very tired and thus, sat under a tree to take some rest. Just then, he saw a massive angry tiger coming out of the bushes and moving forward towards him. The prince was petrified and the tiger almost ate him. Suddenly, a bear came and rescued the prince after fighting with the tiger. After that, the bear and the prince fell asleep. D: The next day, Pruen awoke and continued his journey with the bear because, last night, the bear told him that he had been taken captive in Miq Fog by Kar Bee because that wizard needed to test his witchcraft, so from a man he transformed to a bear. P: When Nuen Chong was almost completed to activate, the prince and the bear arrived at the cave. Then, they quietly sneaked into the cave, like how the black cat was stealing. Even, they must hold their breath for not to be caught. That plan was very successful but they didn’t expect that this house had a small amount of N2O gas which would make you laugh. Unfortunately, because of nitrous oxide, they laughed and got caught. Kar Bee was extremely displeased and locked them in cages. When they were so depressed because of the failing plan, Pruen had an idea, that was calling Winx princesses to rescue them. While Bee was calculating the amount of solution needed for 234 176 people, Winx princesses appeared and rescued the prince. The wizard was shocked, but soonly after, he stood up and fought with them. At the beginning of the battle, Pruen and his friends had advantages because there were more people. But Kar Bee used “Torch” - a very powerful spell, so Pruen, princesses were injured. Bee thought he had won. He returned to the cauldron, and counted “10, 9, 8, . . . . . . . . . . . ”. Everyone else seemed so stressed and worried. When Bee said “3, 2, 1”, the tiger that the bear had won returned because he was very grateful for the advice that the bear gave him after the battle. That tiger threw a stick into the cauldron, and the poison was ruined before he put “Quinsern” in. Bee was so furious, he almost killed all of them but he was defeated by the bear the moment that he was reading the spell. D: After that, Bee was seriously injured and all curses were broken, the bear returned to human shape. And they, Pruen and Nun Dag-the real name of the bear returned the statue to the castle. Everyone was cheering when they got back after 10 days. Suddenly, Nun Dag kneeling to propose to Pruen, because of falling in love with Nun Dag, at first sight, Pruen said “Yes”. So, they lived happily with each other ever after and they adopted a child at an orphanage to make her feel happy to live in a family. And if you ask where Bee was after the fight, he went to a pagoda to cultivate his virtues.