what is your opinion with the statement. . . . .

In today’s modernizing era where the role of all members of genders is getting upper, the sorts of professions done by ladies are going down. When a number of individuals trusts that ladies and gentlemen are identical, thus, females need to have ability to do any job as their dreams, others suggest that, females and males are not evenly, in addition, females cannot search normal jobs which are available for them. I believe that there are uncertain occupations which are compatible for them thence, they are not the same. In the forthcoming paragraphs, the reasons of dominance of men are going to be shown in the work places. First, according to Uzbek’s historical traditions, men are main people in numerous sets such as family or work. Consequently, masculine should be respected, thereby, distinct types of speciality are more rateable for males. For example, men’s actions are more qualified than women’s one. In a consequence, the demands for male’s exercises will rise. Second, gentlemen are more sensible to solve problems in big companies. According to results of researches, the rate of the men’s knowledge is more luxurious, thus, in usual events men who apply for a job are received for a profession. In particular, if guys educate better at school, their future will be more bright. As a result, the facilities of boys will go up. On the other hand, the rights of women are breaking all over the world. In a light of the fact that, they are not being allowed to work or study for some reasons like not acquiring enough money, far distances. But, if a person wishes to be educated, anything cannot be against. For instance, the passion of women for occupation must impact on their activities. In a result, they can never give up searching. To sum it up, men are becoming main lives, due to the fact that, it is right with our customs and men are more clever than females. On the contrary, women’s laws need to be replaced.