Giving detailed description of crimes in newspapers and on television can have bad consequences, so information of this kind in the media should be restricted.

Whether the information about illegal activities display through media is appropriate or not become sophisticated issue nowdays, i assert that this way is a completely beneficial to get aware the indviduals about the crime which happend nowadays on alarming rate. There are many factors why i assert with those people who opine that broadening about crime via new technology is essential for the society. Firstly, some news assist to alert the people about new criminals, which lead to more protecting life. For instance, police officers have a practice of the identify suspects via photo which published on news media or to find out the witnesses of the crime scene that sometimes helps to faster arrests of killers or other delinquents, eventually, some part of news sn inevitably needs, and help to decline the level of crime. Besides this, criminal news is also significant to create the general awarness and get updates in the due time. In other words, people get to know within few seconds by television report what is happening around them and in the world, thus they will prepare themselves for the uncertain circumstance which occured owing to crime. In conclusion, if the media improve the way of describing the detail of crime then i assert that it is a realy effictive method to secure the society from crime.