Technology make people life complex or other said that it make easier. . wht extent do u agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, technology is proliferating at an exponential pace across the globe. There is a contentious issue among the masses. Whether technology makes people's lives complex or it makes them easier. I completely agree with the latter assertion which will be deliberated further. To commence with, technology has a plethora of benefits. Firstly, electronic gadgets help people with household chores. In the old days women utilized most of their time in the kitchen, however these days, there are a number of electronic gadgets such as microwaves which help them to work easily and on time. Secondly, due to the advancement in transportation systems are also incling because if people want to go outside then they can easily go. Therefore, with the help of technology women complete their work on time as well as the transportation system also helps a lot for commuting. Equally relevant to this, mobile phones are very beneficial for the masses with the help of this, students who live in foreign countries can connect with their families and never feel alone as well as they can also improve their communication skills like there are number of applications where people can met with different kind of friends who are from distinct countries. Furthermore, by virtue of technology, people can advertise their products. For example, if people want to sell their products and they want to get productivity then they can give leaflets on the internet. It is the best way to improve the productivity of things. In conclusion, technology has plenty of benefits as compared to drawbacks because people cannot imagine their life without technology at this pace due to selling products, completing work on time and improving communication skills.