What is your opinion on whether the consumer should avoid over a packed product, or is this the manufacturer's responsibility to prevent extra product packaging? Share your light on this topic?

Nowadays, the packaging is a vital part of marketing for any manufacturing organization. Companies design the marketing budget on the huge for the competition. Companies adopt over-packing and labeling methods for consumer attraction. We will discuss whether to avoid over a packed product or the manufacturer's responsibility to prevent extra product packaging. Firstly, Packing is playing a vital for the sale of a company because, in the competitive environment, every manufacturer focuses on increasing product sales and taking the market share. But some people believe over Packing is one of a big issue in the product price. People cannot afford such types of products. For Instance, Spar supermart offers many finished products with over-packed material at high prices, and consumers are buying those products. It is not a good sign of wastage and garbage issues. This problem is common in our society. So, people should avoid those products. Secondly, packaging is an essential area of the whole supply chain of any manufacturing company. They focus on the packaging and labeling department. For Instance. The food manufacturering companies are producing multiple product with double packing reason is that protection. But it is harmful for in the environment. To sum up, In my opinion manufacturer is directly responsible to prevent extra product packaging. The government should involve in this matter and restrict it because it is directly impact on the environment. we are now accountable for save the environment.