IN MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD, PEOPLE LOOK UP THEIR FAMILY HISTORY. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT RESEARCHING PREVIOUS GENERATIONS IS A GOOD IDEA BUT OTHERS THINK IT IS BETTER TO BE FOCUSED ON THE PRESENT AND FUTURE GENERATIONS.

People the entire world, wants to know about their ancestors and family history. Many people believe that researching descendant and family history is better conception. Other opines that, they cannot be aiming at the current and future generation. In my opinion, there is depends on person to person. So, consequently, we will discuss both the views in below paragraphs. On one hand, there are a number of people researching their family background because of, they proud of the ancestors their glorious history. For instance, mainly diseases. There are some diseases came from heredity. They want to come to know about diseases. So, they can lead it in the future. Moreover, some people think that they can follow their past culture and tradition. Therefore, they wish to learn their forefather. On other hand, there are numerous people do not want to know research their forefather and family history because of, they do not to feel embarrassing and some disturbing information reveal their ancestors. And there is no need to have a glorious family. They cannot change their past history, additionally, past is past and do not wasting time in family research ancient history. Consequently, they need to focus on present and future generation. It is inevitable; people should do how to overcome their goal. To sum up, every people have a right to learn about their forefather. So, discovering their history. But, On the contrary, people should not research their ancestor’s history and they focus on their future and current.