It is beleived by some experts that a single language will be used as global language in the coming time. wawlm

It is beleived by some experts that a single language will be used as global language in the coming time. If this prediction come but there are some drawbacks too which cannot be ignore. On the one hand, having single language will be beneficial for people and trade in several ways. Firstl, It will promote mutual understanding between all the notion. In addition, this not only promote understanding among different countries but also among poeple. Fir instance, it will help people to interact with each other in a more easier way, as there would be no language barrier. Secondly, a universal language willl be beneficial for increasing trade. It will aid to promote learning, excahnge of information and ideas at international level. Thus, having same language will be advantageous for economic growth. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of global language. primarily, if one language will be spoken by all people, this will lead to loss of cultural diversity of many nations. For example, the common use of english language in Africa has put some minor languages to extinciton. This in turn, causes disappearance of the whole culture of the country. IN conclusion, although there are plethore of advantages of a universal language such as understanding among people and it increases economic growth, I believe that the drawbacks are more significant.