Sports on live affects people's participation in real sports. Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Future planning plays an essential part of our life as per an American writer. But, Isn't it that people forgets to live in present while always worrying about future outcome? This essay will argue about beneficial of future planning and also how much it affects our present life. From early age, we started observing our parents planning for financial stability and our education, which help them achieve their targets subtly. A well organised plan make you risk free for your future and it is crucial for the family. What most people forgets about is in adulthood, when one is their prime age that it's not going to last forever, so it is a necessity to draw a framework for their older age and their family members. However, It is important to realise that one should not forget to live in present and spend quality time with their loved ones because future outcome is an unknown probability. No matter how hard you will try to plan and predict but, it may not go as planned which often leave one in stress and anxiety. For example, I have seen my father living in different city than us for a better job to secure future, due to this he missed out on living with their family and lived a depressed and worried life. To conclude, I must say that making arrangements for future is one of the crucial aspects for everyone, although most of the time it often keeps you away from present happiness.