tourism may have bad impact on the countries that tourism travel to

Some people have an opinion which tourism may have bad impact on the countries that tourism travel to which in some logical reasons it is seems true. First of all, travelling is harmful for our planet because majority number of travelers take airplane, train, individual car, cruise which utilize petrol and other fossil fuels that caused global warming, so I think the whole tourism idea has a negative effect on earth. Also, people who travel to other cities or countries ruin their surrounding environment like ocean, mountain, forest. Annually Thousands kilogram of rubbish produce by tourists all over the world and most of them are plastics which can remain on the ground and in the water, for hundreds years. In addition, of the pollution that travelers make, hundreds kilometer of jungle and beaches destroy for resorting buildings, therefore animals the local inhabitants in those areas lose their home and face to danger of extinction just for tourism industry benefit. However, tourism industry give help to a country economic situation and employee, local people can sell their local crafts and traditional product. The country will be famous and government can earn money and population through the tourists wave. So, countries should attempt to some important environmental protect law to keep safe wildlife, clean sea and ground while they accept tourist to their land. Businesses should do environment friendly protocols to do not injury any live creature. In conclusion, it is good to show our interesting, ancient, beautiful, traditional area of the city to other people in the world and attract them to our country and make money, but we should consider the health situation of our planet too.