What is your opinion about the advantages of smoking cigarettes?

Nowadays, we are facing dozens of propaganda against smoking cigarettes. Most of us know the disadvantages of cigarettes for our health. However, I believe that as everything has plus, cigarettes have their bright side. Firstly, smoking cigarette helps you when you have sharp pain. Especially it fixes the toothache in a stick. It is not a secret for anybody that our teeth are our one of the most sensitive organs and there is no enough ways of treating them. However, smoke can be helpful for a short time to reach your doctor. Secondly, nothing can replace the impact of cigarette to eliminate the anger. Lots of articles prove that we prefer cigarettes when we are angry. There is an academic reason why. The nicotin inside a stick laps your brain, which chills you out. Instead there are some medicals which works the same way. Third cause that I believe cigarette helps is to balance our weight. Because smoking does not let you get hunger soon. Additionally, cigarettes can make superb tasty combinations with some drinks such as coffee. To sum up, I understand how much smoking is dangerous for our health in the long future, however I see the benefits of them for short term.