It is believed that developed countries should solve the climate change, while others believe that it is developing countries that should dealth with this opinion.

It is believed by many that countries that are more developed should have much more responsibility when solving climate change as opposed to countries that are not yet developed. Other people, however, think that it is a shared duty for all countries to shoulder the fact that climate change is inevitable for the earth and the humans alike, all countries should do their best to adress the issue. On the one hand, there are various reasons why developed nations should be the ones with more of a help to try to solve climate change. Firstly, developed countries have more budget to come up with ways to address the issue. They will recruit more experts and professionals to count on them when solving and protecting the environment, thus hiring experts in this field is not an issue for the industrialized countries. Secondly, since those countries are quite active in matters of both social and political issues, they have more experiences of dealing with various problems that we, as humans, face on a daily basis. For example, countries namely the usa Usa and Germany are always on the forefront of dealing with issues associated with climate, and usually are the ones with their innovative ways to come up with ways that every one of us can contribute our share. On the other hand, a few reasons may contradict what was outlined above. All countries, regardless of their social and economic status, have the same responsibility to try to contribute to solving global warming. Climate change affects everyone of us whether we are in the Usa or in Pakistan, its impact should be solved by both developed and underdeveloped countries alike. Countries that are not developed enough, can still help other countries and contribute to their effort by just educating their citizens about the ways to preserve the environment and also future pitfalls if those people remain indifferent to those global changes. In conclusion, although developed nations are the ones with effective help when dealing with the environmental problems, undeveloped countries should also contribute their help since the issue is a global phenomenon.