The world has been suffering with burning issue of obesity which plays significant role in disease increase due to daily eating fast food and less exercise

The world has been suffering with burning issue of obesity which plays significant role in disease increase due to daily eating fast food and less exercise. Government and individual should take action for resolve this problem. There are many reasons behind this, First In past people were working very hard doing different type of activities like Farming without advance technology, use bicycle and walking for travel whereas in today’s era people are using latest technology in farming, use cars and high speed trains for travel due to this reasons people physical activity diminish become main reason to young people are using more medicine compared to past. second, young people are eating more junk foods which is harmful for health as well as decrease immunity system. Young people are very busy doing different activity such as study, sports and dance therefore not possible to enough rest then this certainly leads to catch with different disease. In past people are using leisure time in recreation activity like reading, play indoor game while in today people are using free time in play video game, watch movie, watch television so their physical and mental capability reduce compared to past. I will concentrate here on the ones are most important first of all countries government should take action against junk food stores. we are seeing that number of sick young people increase in each countries due to unhealthy life style. All in all people should adept healthy life style. Agglomerating all the point elaborated above it can be concluded that by getting futuristic and proactive we can make the changes favourable to us.