How might having a lot of money make people happy?

On the one hand, many people believe that money makes sense happy and they can realize that be more strong and money bring a lot of good things for them. Other people believe that money doesn't bring a comfortable life and believe in this idea that if they can get more information about the wide world as a consequence they can be safe and this opportunity makes happy them. In my opinion, have money and have the knowledge and get a balance within both of them makes a great sense for people. And is very important that we do not forget that health is the best of Properties. Suppose that we have a lot of properties such as houses and a variety of cars and how many back up in the bank But we can not have one baby or can not walk on their own, in this situation only we have asked as a god that we were health, as a result, we found that keep a balance among money and health cause us to be happy and enjoys ourselves from the life. In summary, life is a package of mixed thing, for instance, have a good family who we can trust to them in difficult situations and have a kind wife who accepts us issues and great of power and the first power is being healthy. Finally, have money and all these things are together fine and we can have good feel sense with keep balance of them.