Please give a proposal on the time capsule with 3 objects that can impress the future generation.

1. Introduction We would like to put forward the following proposal to the class teacher pertaining to the time capsule. This proposal, which has been prepared by the 4D students, will present our recommendation for the 3 objects to be put into the time capsule, with the reasons behind and the details of the objects. 2. Items to be put into the time capsule The 3 objects should be chosen from their technological development, which could enlighten the future generation about the development of advanced technology. Their influences, which could able to remind the appealing craze of different popular cultures, can also be a part of the criteria. 2. 1 PS4 A PS4, which is a home video gaming console released by Sony Interactive Entertainment in 2013, epitomizes the contemporary gaming culture. It has been sold 108. 9 million copies in 2019 and has become the best-sellers among the competitive gaming industry. The changes in the major popularity of gaming can be seen from PS4. Having a massive range of games, for example, interactive drama games, action games, and role-playing games, many people have been inspired and share their gaming process or provide walkthroughs on the video-sharing platform, YouTube. The rising of e-sports and live-streaming are then brought up by the console. Therefore, a PS4 would explain the hit of YouTube and e-sports. 2. 2 iPhone XR The iPhone XR, which is a smartphone designed and manufactured by Apple Inc. in 2018, is one of the best-selling phones in 2018 and 2019. The hit of the special design and the hardware is followed by many companies such as Samsung and Huawei. With the well-received camera, people love to take photos with it instead of using a digital camera. The trend of posting pictures on social media is also partly built up by its fine camera. The productions of Apple Inc. are always a craze regardless of the quality. Showing off to others, many people would buy it due to its fame. The iPhone could be the epitome of the effect of famous brands. 2. 3 Marvel Infinity Saga DVD The Marvel Cinematic Universe, an American media franchise and shared universe created by Marvel, is always a recognition of superhero movies. The Avengers: Endgame, which is the last Avengers movie from the saga grossed a total of $ 2. 8 million worldwide and become the highest-grossing film of all time. The Marvel Infinity Saga is not only the childhood for the 2000s people, but it is also the most successful movie series made by Marvel Studio, which appreciated by many Marvel die-hard fans. The themes behind each movie are thought-provoking. For example, the film Black Panther has a theme of keeping or changing the traditions. 3. Conclusion We strongly recommend putting a PS4, and iPhone XR and the Marvel Infinity Saga DVD to the time capsule, because they represent the trend of gaming, phones and movies respectively and different popular cultures are brought up by them. It is hoped that the proposal can be approved.