What is your opinion about a role in todays changing world for study of the humanities?

The contoversial topic concerning (. . . . . . topic ) never fails to attract public attention. There has been a heated debate on whether ( noun/singular) can provide benefits to our society or not. In this esssay, I shall elaborate on my point of view by analysing both sides of theargument before deducing a proper conclusion. First of all, it is quite reasonable for me to believe that the idea of promoting (. . . . noun) provides several merits. The first point in regars to the issue is that the benefits of (topic) have contributed to the advancement of the subject; ( 2 example/. . . . and. . . . ) would be convincing examples to name but a few. As a result, (topic) can be beneficial for both old and new generations across the world. In contrast, it is knowas the fact that (Topic) can (harm /benefit) our ( communities? yada başka birşey). Nevertheless, this statement does hold water to some extent. Moreover, it should be pointed out that there are various (concerns/advantages), such as (2 example. . . . and. . . ). Further more these examples can be significant factors that ought to be considered. In conclusion, due to the aformentioned reasons we may safely conclude that the poisitive impacts of (topic) far outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, I strongly recomend keeping this trend in the future for societies to take careful steps to mitigate potential problems