What is your name and what is your surname

My name is Antoni Gonsalles sbss hsjshsgsbs hsjjejsgsjse gajskegs s jaks rnsjjdmensmmshsd hsjskendr jakslsjdjd dhske dhske jahee jsheje hs s sh s ehs e hsjsve shjebe ehje eyeje e hend shsje e dhjd e dhsne svhd e shsne dhsn dudje evdje e dhne rdirueueke e ehrjrbege e dhene rbdje r rbdje r r trrjrnrjrur r djen r rhekkrbr rNowadays, some say that humankind should get used to live with the climate changing warmer over time rather than trying to solve it. I am personally disagree with this opinion. I will discuss some disagree sides of this topic. I begin with discussing disagree of this essay. Firstly many governments should limited the toxic gases because toxic gases to bring global warming. Secondly, I think China, United States America, United Kingdom and other countries emit toxic gases into the air. So a lot of countries need to organize a Green month. Many people to walk by foot and drive bicycle in this month After, emit the less toxic gases into the air. Nowadays, many countries trying to prevent to global warming. On the other hand, as a result of global warming, large glaciers can melt. If the big glaciers melt, the whole earth will be flooded. Secondly, if we do not fight global warming, various skin diseases will result. In conclusion, many people prefer fight to global warming because every people do not live global warming. Nowadays, many countries are looking for different solutions for global warming but global warming cannot be limited.