International tourism is the world’s biggest industry. people claim that it creates more tension than understanding between people.

In the expeditiously transforming world, international tourism is contemplated as an industry has an extraordinary boom. As a result, there are several debates surrounding this topic. Some people elucidate that this sector effectuate more unrest in lieu of understanding. From my perspective, I firmly accord with this opinion. However, I reckon this also has some beneficial influences. On the one hand, which is considered to accelerate tension among citizens, there are plenty of deleterious impacts on cultures. First and foremost, some nations might not be as welcoming compared to others. Due to the fact that, the locals feel they lost their own freedom and some of them are not satisfied with the divergence of religion and language. Consequently, it becomes aggressive for the locals to adjust for the purpose of adapting. To illustrate, on account of a huge number of tourists annually, French people reckon that they gradually lost the romance and peace of their country. Likewise, the noise and garbage on the streets or public areas by virtue of some visitors' unconsciousness also disturb citizens' lifestyle. Furthermore, international travelling might lead to upsurge risk of terrorism in tons of nations. Owing to the fact that they cannot control the proliferated number of travellers, the terrorists effortlessly have a lot of chances to act. On the other hand, travelling also gains several advantageous influences from the burgeoning tourism industry. Firstly, this creates a lot of job opportunities and ameliorate local people’s financial condition. In other words, before being renown nowaday, some places have tons of breath-taking destinations which were latent earlier. As demonstrated, Son Doong cave has now got more attention, thus generating multiple jobs and livelihoods to the locals. Apart from this, development of tourism also assists in amplifying the economy of those nations. Travel plays an indispensable role in elevating contries’s revenue. In fact, these days numerous nations dedicate a huge fund equipping state-of-the-art facilities to serve travel’s service, hence keeping the economy magnifying. To conclude, I believe that a growth of travellers has merits along with demerits. It might create a disagreement among some individuals or even terrorism issues but it also has led to a prodigious boom in the country's economy. Therefore, I propound that exploring and travelling a nation's culture should be enhanced but security and local people’s sentiment need to be recieved a pivotal position.