In the current modern life, people are much more busy in their career life inorder to achieve better postion and salary, as a result, many people find it difficult to maintain an equilibrium between their official and personal life. This essay would explore some of the problems caused by the workaholic nature of people and few solutions to bring balance between career and family.

In the current modern life, people are much more busy in their career life inorder to achieve better postion and salary, as a result, many people find it difficult to maintain an equilibrium between their official and personal life. This essay would explore some of the problems caused by the workaholic nature of people and few solutions to bring balance between career and family. To begin with, the major causes which disturbs the stability between work and relationship is because of the bust schedule and overtime work accepted by people to gain higher salary. In such situations they themselves believe that, they could make their family life much better with the improvement in their financial status. But they are much less unaware of the loss of time which has to be spend with the family members to maintain a good healthy relationship. However, people could develop a balance between job and personal life to some extent with proper time management and by avoiding overtime woks for more money. Moreover, they could spend atleast two hours with the family members daily, without any interruption of social media and official matters, and also they could find some time to go for small family trips atleast once in a month. To sum up, the busy lifestyle of modern man has destroyed the balance between the career and personal life but it is very much important to maintain that balance inorder to have a happy life and therefore people need to maintain their time in a proper way in which their official and personal life has to be equally treated and one should not overlap the other.