what is your ideas about money and leisure time

Having more money and less free time is better than having less money but more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion. One of the huge dilemmas for people who are working in society is to choose more money and less free time or to have lack of money but having their own leisure time. Some opinions consider that money can bring happiness, But other think that for earning more money it is essential to restrict our leisure time. First of all, To be wealthy and rich, we need to work harder and knuckle down on business way seriously. also, we should spend much more time on how to earn and invest money more and dedicate time on that, which it takes extensive time to gain experience and learn how to be professional on this path. Thus, we need to cut off our leisure time and not be able to delight with what we achieve until then; because we conceive that we may need them later or it is better to invest more and more. However, there is another conviction or better to say thought that says: "We earn money to live not live to earn money ". So other people have chosen this path to have less money but enjoy the youth and their life. In this case, people usually can earn money just to be able to have fun, buy or commit to what makes them happy and cheerful. In this lifestyle hardly we can find very wealthy because there is no overworking and not such a thing as investing a huge amount of money. In conclusion, I propose to myself the second lifestyle which I earn enough money to live healthy and ecstatic. The reason is that I believe humankind only lives once so it is better to have the experience of living than being thirsty for more money.