there is a saying, " not all knowledge is found in the books". compare and contrast knowledge acquired from books with knowledge acquire form experience. what do you consider more important, and why.

In this cutthroat competitive life, knowledge with experience became the most common and vital for humans. While, myarid people saied that knowlege is not only came from reading books. Hence, i pertionlly deem that knowledge is as requiered as experience in this time. Discussion of which is important fomr both will be continue in following paragraph. There are two main things which makes people special and skill full in the life namely experience and knolwledge. Furthermore, This is two different way to achive sucess. Additionally, if people have have theoritical knowldege in the life then they may not be as person as they thought. On the contrary, person have books knowledge with pratical skills then he can do batter compare to the only knowledge person For Instance, if person is computer IT devloper and he has only books knowledge not expirence then it will not perform well then expirence person. As I knew both the way of geting knowledge form books and expirence are inevitable to being somthing. In addition, consider person who doing jobs and consider person who just complited study. Meanwhile, One person already being successfull in the life duo to he has both the knowledge of books and expirence. On the contrary, a man who just clear a diploma or diggree definetlly he has not much expirence in that perticuler filed. In conclusion, without knowledge of books or subjects a person can not be a superb or skillfull person in the futuer life. Finally, to being somthing in the life it will require and important to have experience of the work and books.