Some people believe that money can make us happy whereas other our opinion that happiness can be achieved by other ways discuss both the sides and give your opinion

For some pupils, money is everything which make us glad. Whereas, other ponder that there are many ways to achieve happiness. Those people who think that money is everything that make us happy. If we have money we can buy everything these people believe that without money we can't leave. Till we have Mani, we will happy and everyone are with us. On the other hand, few pupil's think that without money we can achieve happiness. Unto the factor, yes, money is not everything, without money we can also game happiness. Happiness is not in money it's in love also. According to me, we all need money to live happy life. On the contrary, we can't buy happiness. Due to the fact that money is not for whole life. It's like today we have money and tomorrow we not. Consequently our gladness is not depend on money. If we want to leave happy we can do hard work or success in life it is our greatest achievement and happiness. Although, a plethora of love for happy others which make us glad. For the more, with caring and loving life partner we lived happily. And by people worship also make us happy. Therefore, we can live with money a good life but I can't buy happiness with money.