These days, globalization resulted in transportation of goods in between different countries, daily basis goods are also transported as factor of globalization. In my opinion, by taking daily basis goods from other count

These days, globalization resulted in transportation of goods in between different countries, daily basis goods are also transported as factor of globalization. In my opinion, by taking daily basis goods from other countries government is losing big opportunity of making economic growth. Firstly, daily basis goods create a lot of economy to a country. Every citizen in country uses daily basis goods, by considering transportation of goods from other countries government is giving other countries to develop economically while our country has chance in taking the opportunity. By making daily basis goods in our country there will be lot of opportunities for industrial development. Due to this industrial development people of our country will have employment opportunities. For instance, India, in 2019 stared using home made products for daily basis goods, after this change India had created a number of opportunities for industries and unemployed youth. Although, there are situation where some of daily basis goods need to be transported from different country. It is noticeable, few countries lack of certain environments conditions which are needed for making or growing certain daily basis goods. For instance, few vegetables are not possible to grow in America due to its environment, in such situations America transports such goods from countries which are rich in such vegetables. To use some proposition of daily basis goods using transportation is way. In conclusion, even though few countries lack of environmental conditions for making of few daily basis goods, countries can make their own goods providing all the required factors are available.