In many countries around the world, people are suffering from mental health issues. How can they take care of their mental health? How people can seek help for mental health problem such as depression?

In the modern era, both physical and mental health is considered to be the most vital aspect in daily life. However, it can clearly be seen that people from over the world are attaching special importance to psychological issues. Even though it is emphasized, many residents have to cope with mental health problems like depression and this phenomenon increases significantly day by day. In this essay, I will offer some measures to tackle with this issue and suggest some courses of action which can be taken to mitigate dejection. From an overall perspective, it has been proved that the most effective solution for looking after mental health is practicing exercise regularly. Making a comparison between nowadays and the past time, it is clear that the number of people who felt unhappy in the old days is much lower than those in the present time. Although exercising is a physical activity, it is worth to prevent the brain from producing hormones which causes stress to the psychological. To illustrate, while training body, tense muscles are received a relief so it helps the mind relax as well as reduce the anxiety. Moreover, exercise also results in endorphins releasing. Endorphins are neurotransmitters that make humans feel good and inhibit their body’s stress response. As a result, they are enabled to improve the mood and help them feel calmer. Besides that, working out provides a good chance for citizens to enhance face – to – face communication skills. A good illustration of this is playing team sports. Children who participate in a soccer match are seemed to be more active and have the ability of teamwork better than others. In spite of this, these consequences will not be represented immediately so people should take a long run if they want to achieve the best result. That is not only a cure for mental health problems, but also a process to maintain a good way of thinking. Turning to the overcome sadness, this is a tough procedure but fortunately, it still has some applicable methods to deal with. First and foremost, humans who are suffering from high level of depression can ask for a help from their relatives. As get through difficult time in life is a demanding process, it must be essential to have somebody willing to listen, share the story and be sympathetic with the unhappiness. The demand of encouragement in these times is highly required. Hence, the person who will be told about the problems ought to be reliable and extremely familiar with the patients. In addition, individuals are in a more serious situation, they had better to meet the doctors who have a full understanding about treatment for a person in a bad mood. In these cases, the person with mental problems are capable of exploring possible medical causes behind your depression thanks to the doctors who are able to identify the reasons and then offer them some measures to tackle with this issue. By the way, these doctors should be a mental health therapist for psychotherapy. That is because they have a wide range of knowledge about psychological issues and each therapist will have his or her own unique style. This leads to a variety of treatment options that the patients can choose what is make them feel more comfortable and they will have the best chance of being successful in that method. In conclusion, having a treatment to people who are in dejection and taking care of mental health have become a complex issue with no easy solution. Nevertheless, to my mind, individuals should spend time on training their bodies and go to see the doctors as soon as they feel unhappy regularly without any reasons in order to prevent the mental issue get worse. If everybody can maintain these good healthy lifestyles, the number of psychological problems will be decreased significantly.